Luann Armstrong Blay Abilene
President/CFO - Operations
 
Luann@apscotx.com


Jim Blay Abilene
Vice President 
 
Construction Specialties Quotes; 41 Years Experience
JimBlay@apscotx.com
   
Will Tippen Abilene
VP, Business Development   
willtippen@apscotx.com  


Larry Hickerson Abilene
Outside Sales: 34 years experience  
Larry@apscotx.com  


David Perkins Abilene
Commercial Estimating and Sales: 26 years experience
David@apscotx.com


Scott Washburn Abilene
Purchasing Agent: 30 years experience  
Scott@apscotx.com  
   
 Keith Glover Abilene
Waterworks Estimating / Purchasing : 20 years experience  
Keith@apscotx.com  
   
 Tony Grainger Abilene
Construction Specialties Quotes / Sales  
Tony@apscotx.com  
   
Becky Grainger Abilene
Construction Specialties Quotes / Sales  
Becky@apscotx.com  


Kaely Blay Tippen Abilene
Director  
Kaelytippen@apscotx.com  
 
Justin Tidwell  Abilene
 Warehouse / Receiving  
 Justin@apscotx.com  
   
 CJ Mumford Abilene
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
   
Chrissie Darilek Abilene
Front Desk
Chrissie@apscotx.com
   
Mary Youngblood
 Abilene
Bookkeeping
 
Mary@apscotx.com
 
   
Steven Haddix  Brownwood
Branch Manager - 10 years experience  
Steven@apscotx.com
 
   
 Brad Jetton Brownwood
 Waterworks, Estimating / Purchasing: 15 years experience  
 Brad@apscotx.com  
   
 Travis Robertson
Stephenville
 Branch Manager - 10 years experience
 
 Travis@apscotx.com
 


 Gary Basinger
 Stephenville
 Counter Sales
 
 Gary@apscotx.com  
   

 

Copyright 2011. APSCO
Site designed and hosted by Fusion Web Architects
Login