Luann Armstrong Blay Abilene
 President / CFO  
Luann@apscotx.com  
   
Jim Blay Abilene
 Vice President  
 Construction Specialties; 45 years experience  
 JimBlay@apscotx.com  
   
Will Tippen Abilene
VP, Business Development   
willtippen@apscotx.com  
   
Larry Hickerson Abilene
Outside / Counter Sales: 38 years experience  
Larry@apscotx.com  
   
David Perkins Abilene
 Commercial Estimating / Sales: 30 years experience  
 David@apscotx.com  
   
Scott Washburn Abilene
Purchasing Agent / Sales: 34 years experience  
Scott@apscotx.com  
   
 Jonathan Lytle Abilene
 Counter Sales / Commercial Quotes: 17 years experience   
 jonathan@apscotx.com  
   
 Steven Haddix Abilene
 Counter Sales: 13 years experience  
 Steven@apscotx.com  
   
 Jonathan Ellison  Abilene
 Waterworks Outside Sales: 14 years experience  
 jellison@apscotx.com  
   
 Jan Clawson Abilene
 Waterworks Inside Sales: 25 years experience  
 Jan@apscotx.com  
   
 Christal Lambeth Abilene
 Construction Specialties  
 Christal@apscotx.com  
   
 Vanessa Rule Abilene
Construction Specialties   
 Vanessa@apscotx.com  
   
Kaely Blay Tippen Abilene
Director  
Kaelytippen@apscotx.com  
   
 Mikey Masavage Abilene
 Counter / Receiving  
Mikey@apscotx.com  
   
 Brandon Jones Abilene 
 Receiving  
 Brandon@apscotx.com  
   
Charles Bennett Abilene 
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
   
 Jayton Nelson Abilene
 Warehouse  
   
Alyssa Saling  Abilene
 Comptroller  
 alyssa@apscotx.com  
   
Crystal Laurent  Abilene
 Front Desk  
Crystal@apscotx.com  
   
 Brad Jetton Brownwood
 Waterworks, Estimating / Purchasing: 12 years experience  
 Brad@apscotx.com  
   
Dalton Harper Brownwood
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
 Dalton@apscotx.com  
   
 Chris Wilson Brownwood
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
   
 Travis Robertson  Stephenville and Brownwood
 Regional Branch Manager - 14 years experience  
 Travis@apscotx.com  
   
 Chase Elliott Stephenville
 Waterworks Outside Sales: 14 years experience  
chase@apscotx.com  
   
 Chris Gilley  Stephenville
 Counter Sales - 10 years experience  
 Chris@apscotx.com  
   
 Justin Wherland Stephenville 
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
 JustinW@apscotx.com  
   
































 

Copyright 2011. APSCO
Site designed and hosted by Fusion Web Architects
Login