Luann Armstrong Blay: President/CFO - Operations Abilene
Luann@apscotx.com


Jim Blay: Vice President  Abilene
 Section 10 Quotes; 41 Years Experience
JimBlay@apscotx.com
   
 Will Tippen Abilene
VP, Business Development   
 willtippen@apscotx.com  


Larry Hickerson Abilene
Outside Sales: 34 years experience  
Larry@apscotx.com  


David Perkins Abilene
Commercial Sales: 26 years experience
David@apscotx.com


Scott Washburn Abilene
Purchasing Agent: 30 years experience  
Scott@apscotx.com  


Kaely Blay Tippen Abilene
Director  
Kaelytippen@apscotx.com  


Doug Epperson Abilene
Counter Sales : 36 years experience


Steven Haddix Abilene
Counter Sales - Shipping Receiving : 10 years experience
Steven@apscotx.com
 
Chrissie Darilek Abilene
Front Desk
Chrissie@apscotx.com
   
Robert O'Con
 Abilene
Warehouse, Deliveries
 
Robert@apscotx.com
 
   
Sean Rankin
 Brownwood
Counter Sales
 
Sean@apscotx.com
 
   
Brian Laube
Counter Sales : 3 Years experience Brownwood
Brian@apscotx.com
   
 Brad Jetton Brownwood
 Waterworks, Estimating / Purchasing  
 brad@apscotx.com  
   
 Travis Robertson
Stephenville
 Counter Sales
 
 Travis@apscotx.com
 


 Gary Basinger
 Stephenville
 Counter Sales
 
 Gary@apscotx.com  
   
 Kip Wommack
 Stephenville
 Warehouse  

 

Copyright 2011. APSCO
Site designed and hosted by Fusion Web Architects
Login