Luann Armstrong Blay Abilene
 President / CFO  
 Luann@apscotx.com  
   
Jim Blay Abilene
 Vice President  
 Construction Specialties; 41 years experience  
 JimBlay@apscotx.com  
   
Will Tippen Abilene
VP, Business Development   
willtippen@apscotx.com  
   
Larry Hickerson Abilene
Outside / Counter Sales: 34 years experience  
Larry@apscotx.com  
   
David Perkins Abilene
 Commercial Estimating / Sales: 26 years experience  
 David@apscotx.com  
   
Scott Washburn Abilene
Purchasing Agent / Sales: 30 years experience  
Scott@apscotx.com  
   
 Keith Glover Abilene
Waterworks Estimating / Purchasing : 20 years experience  
Keith@apscotx.com  
   
 Jonathan Lytle Abilene
 Counter Sales / Commercial Quotes - 15 years experience   
 jonathan@apscotx.com  
   
 Tony Grainger Abilene
Construction Specialties Quotes / Sales  
Tony@apscotx.com  
   
Becky Grainger Abilene
Construction Specialties Quotes / Sales  
Becky@apscotx.com  
   
Kaely Blay Tippen Abilene
Director  
Kaelytippen@apscotx.com  
   
 Mikey Masavage Abilene
 Warehouse / Receiving  
Mikey@apscotx.com  
   
Chris Noska Abilene 
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
 ChrisN@aspcotx.com  
   
 LeJay Alexander  Abilene
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
   
Lisa Anderson  Abilene
 Bookkeeping  
 Lisa@apscotx.com  
   
 Steven Haddix  Brownwood
Branch Manager - 10 years experience  
 Steven@apscotx.com  
   
 Brad Jetton Brownwood
 Waterworks, Estimating / Purchasing: 15 years experience  
 Brad@apscotx.com  
   
Dalton Harper Brownwood
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
 Dalton@apscotx.com  
   
 Travis Robertson  Stephenville
 Branch Manager - 12 years experience  
 Travis@apscotx.com  
   
 Chris Gilley  Stephenville
 Counter Sales - 10 years experience  
 Chris@apscotx.com  
   
 Justin Wherland Stephenville 
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
 JustinW@apscotx.com  
   
































 

Copyright 2011. APSCO
Site designed and hosted by Fusion Web Architects
Login