Luann Armstrong Blay Abilene
 President / CFO  
Luann@apscotx.com  
   
Jim Blay Abilene
 Vice President  
 Construction Specialties; 45 years experience  
 JimBlay@apscotx.com  
   
Will Tippen Abilene
VP, Business Development   
willtippen@apscotx.com  
   
Larry Hickerson Abilene
Outside / Counter Sales: 38 years experience  
Larry@apscotx.com  
   
David Perkins Abilene
 Commercial Estimating / Sales: 30 years experience  
 David@apscotx.com  
   
Scott Washburn Abilene
Purchasing Agent / Sales: 34 years experience  
Scott@apscotx.com  
   
 Jonathan Lytle Abilene
 Counter Sales / Commercial Quotes: 17 years experience   
 jonathan@apscotx.com  
   
 Donovan Doan Abilene
 Counter Sales / Waterworks: 8 years experience  
 donovan@apscotx.com  
   
 Tony Grainger Abilene
Construction Specialties Quotes / Sales  
Tony@apscotx.com  
   
Becky Grainger Abilene
Construction Specialties Quotes / Sales  
Becky@apscotx.com  
   
Kaely Blay Tippen Abilene
Director  
Kaelytippen@apscotx.com  
   
 Mikey Masavage Abilene
 Warehouse / Receiving  
Mikey@apscotx.com  
   
Victor Molina Abilene 
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
Victor@apscotx.com  
   
 Zach Sargent  Abilene
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
   
Lisa Anderson  Abilene
 Bookkeeping  
 Lisa@apscotx.com  
   
Linda Snead  Abilene
 Front Desk  
linda@apscotx.com  
   
 Steven Haddix  Brownwood
Branch Manager - 12 years experience  
 Steven@apscotx.com  
   
 Brad Jetton Brownwood
 Waterworks, Estimating / Purchasing: 12 years experience  
 Brad@apscotx.com  
   
Dalton Harper Brownwood
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
 Dalton@apscotx.com  
   
 Donnie Bethke Brownwood
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
   
 Travis Robertson  Stephenville
 Branch Manager - 14 years experience  
 Travis@apscotx.com  
   
 Chase Elliott Stephenville
 Waterworks Outside Sales: 14 years experience  
chase@apscotx.com  
   
 Chris Gilley  Stephenville
 Counter Sales - 10 years experience  
 Chris@apscotx.com  
   
 Justin Wherland Stephenville 
 Warehouse / Deliveries  
 JustinW@apscotx.com  
   
































 

Copyright 2011. APSCO
Site designed and hosted by Fusion Web Architects
Login